Reflection on Coaching Session – Here I have inserted a link to my latest video blog where I have completed a reflection on a session I ran last week. Within the video blog includes problems I faced, how I dealt with them and how it has effected me and my coaching.

One thought on “Video reflection, it doesn’t always go to plan

  1. Really enjoyed your VLog and all your other posts since Xmas. You are clearly making significant strides in your development as a coach and it is clear that your ability to make decisions and adapt reflects your cognitive abilities as a coach and this is supported by your commitment to develop yourself. Keep experimenting and trying things in your coaching and use the Posts as a way to reflect. In addition continue to read around the topic area to support your learning.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

